≡ Menu

2001 Kaurareg Determination

Warning: preg_replace(): Compilation failed: escape sequence is invalid in character class at offset 4 in /home/gwgiifks/public_html/wp-content/plugins/envira-gallery/src/Functions/gallery.php on line 415

2001 Kaurareg Determination over Ngurupai (Horn Island), Murulag (Prince of Wales Island), Tarilag (Packe Island), Yeta (Port Lihou Island), Damaralag (Dumuralug Islet) and Mipa (Pipa Islet, also known as Turtle Island)

WARNING: Some images may contain deceased persons that may cause distress to some people.